Mandaluyong City Mayor Abalos (4th, left), Vice Mayor Anthony Suva (2nd, left) and Councilor Charisse Abalos-Vargas (3rd, right) join on stage the winners of the Bilbiling Mandaluyong 2018 during the coronation night last February 4 held at the City Hall grounds.  Attalia Corina Lopez (5th, left) of Barangay Buayang Bato was crowned the winner. The runners up were Rhemelita Gomez of Barangay Barangka Ilaya (2nd runner-up), Anne Karen Bautista of Barangay Plainview (1st runner-up), Ma. Kristine Angel Griarte of Barangay Hulo (3rd runner-up) and Jennet-Anne Bayoda of Barangay Poblacion (4th runner up).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *