Mandaluyong City Mayor Abalos (5th, left), Congresswoman Queenie Gonzales (3rd, left) and Councilor Charisse Abalos-Vargas (2nd, right) join on stage the winners of the Miss Mandaluyong 2018 during the coronation night last February 3 held at the City Hall grounds.  Shaira Marie Rona (4th, left) of Barangay New Zaniga bagged the crown. The runners up were Jacqueline Flores of Barangay Highway Hills (3rd runner-up), Tamara Rose Caballero of Barangay Hagdan Bato Itaas (2nd runner-up), Joy May Anne Barcoma of Barangay Pleasant Hills (1st runner-up) and Mitzi Daryl Balatbat of Barangay Buayang Bato (4th runner up).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *