Mandaluyong City Mayor Benhur Abalos  with the representatives of the city’s top taxpaying corporations after the awarding ceremony held recently at the Club Mwah led by FIRST ASIA REALTY DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION, UNITED LABORATORIES INC., SHANGRILA PLAZA CORPORATION, EDSA SHANGRI-LA HOTEL & RESORT INC., MAJOR SHOPPING MANAGEMENT CORP., DDT KONSTRACT, INC., SHANG PROPERTIES REALTY CORPORATION, ABBOTT LABORATORIES PHILIPPINES, SAN MIGUEL CORPORATION and SAN MIGUEL PROPERTIES, INC. Mayor Abalos is joined  by the City treasurer Pia Espedido and City Assessor Gene Sison. The awarding highlights the city’s 67th Liberation and 18th Cityhood weeklong celebration.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *