Mandaluyong City Mayor Menchie Abalos (4th right) joins on the stage newly-crowned Miss Mandaluyong 2017 Daniella Mariz G. Lamptey (3rd right) of Brgy. Buayang Bato. Other winners of the competition are (from left) Joanna Camelle V. Mercado (4th runner-up, Brgy. Malamig); Mercegrace A. Raquel (2nd runner-up, Brgy. Malamig); Ashanti Shaine L. Ervas (1st runner-up, Brgy. Hulo); and Dana Alexa C. Cada (3rd runner-up, Brgy. New Zaniga). The city’s annual pageant, which discovers the Mandaleña with more than just a beautiful face, was recently held at the City Hall Complex and is part of the two-week celebration of Mandaluyong’s 72nd Liberation and 23rd Cityhood Anniversary.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *