Mandaluyong City Mayor Menchie Abalos is flanked by the new winners of the 20th Miss Mandaluyong pageant held in celebration of the 74thLiberation Day and 25th Cityhood Anniversary. Barangay Addition Hills’ Abegail Pablo (center), a city collegiate scholar beneficiary was crowned Miss Mandaluyong 2019. Also in photo are Congresswoman Quennie Gonzales (3rd from left) and runners-up Gianna Llanes of Barangay Barangka Ibaba (2nd), Casie Banks of Barangay Hulo (3rd), Isabela Galeria of Barangay Plainview (3rd) and Roxie Baeyens of Barangay Hulo (4th). 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *