Mayor Benhur Abalos is flanked by representatives of the top 10 corporate taxpayers of the city in the annual awarding ceremony held in celebration of the Liberation Day and Cityhood Anniversary of the city.

The awardees are First Asia Realty Development Corporation, United Laboratories Inc., Shangri-La Plaza Corporation, Daelim Philippines, Inc., DDT Konstract, Inc., DMCI Project Developers, Inc., Watsons Personal Care Store, Major Shopping Management, EDSA Shangri-La Hotel & Resort Inc., and Shang Properties Realty Corp.

Also in photo are City Business Permits and Licensing Officer Cathy Arce and City Assessor Gener Sison.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *