Mayor Abalos (8th from left) poses with the recipients of the 2015 Ulirang Mandaleño Awards – (from 3rd left to right) Mildred Esguerra, representative of Rosa Rosal (Community Service), Joseph Lee Yam (Business), Kuh Ledesma (Arts and Culture), Oscar Lopez (Community Service), Socorro Cortez (Education), Arsenio Abalos (Government Service), Narciso Bernardo (Posthumous-Sports), represented by his son, former Councilor Noel Bernardo and Marilou Diaz-Abaya (Posthumous-Arts and Culture), represented by her son Marc Abaya.

Also in photo are the members of the Awards Search Committee.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *